My Weekly Menu Plan 4/20- 4/26

IMAG0104-Edit

This week went by so fast!! I have a productive weekend planned. My to do list is jam packed with lots of projects for this weekend. Here is our menu plan: (I am so excited for Korean BBQ Beef)

Saturday: Mushroom and Spinach Calzone

Sunday: Korean BBQ Beef 

Monday: Garlic Chicken in the Crock Pot 

Tuesday: Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Wednesday: Carnitas Tacos 

Thursday: Avocado BLT’s

Friday: Homemade Pizza: pepperoni, mushrooms, green peppers and onions

 

I also have a few extra projects planned for this weekend.

1. Freezer Friendly Chicken Chimichangas

2. My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

3. Peach Iced Tea

Check out Menu Plan Monday at orgjunkie for more menu planning inspiration!

Leave a Reply

