My Weekly Menu Plan 5/25- 5/31

20130326002

Happy Memorial Day!

The past couple weeks have been so busy around here. My sister and her family were visiting for a few days. Pat and I have both been super busy at work that there just hasn’t been time for much else.

I have a lot planned today for my day off: Birthday party invites, project life, trip to Michaels, making salmon cakes for dinner, replanting my basil plants, and hopefully writing a few blog posts for the week!

Here is our plan for the week:

Saturday: Roasted Red Pepper and Goat Cheese Alfredo

Sunday: On the Grill- Hot Dogs and corn with Potato Salad

Monday: Salmon Cakes 

Tuesday: Turkey Fajita Burgers

Wednesday: Chicken Gryos 

Thursday: Italian chicken tenders with pasta 

Friday: Steak and Cherry Tomato Pizza 

I also want to make these bar cookies for dessert!

Check out Menu Plan Monday at orgjunkie for more menu planning inspiratin!

Leave a Reply

