This Week

20130326002-Edit

Monday morning we woke up to a big surprise, four inches of SNOW!! There was so much snow and its almost April. So ready for Spring.

IMAG0076-Edit

We made Greek Chicken Gyros for dinner Tuesday night. I love this recipe, so good and healthy! Perfect weeknight dinner. The pictures I ordered for Project Life came on Wednesday. I have lots of catching up to do this weekend. All of these photos will fill 2 layouts and 2 inserts. 20130328005-Edit

Pat surprised me with cupcakes last night when he was supposed to be working second shift. I need to hit the gym today!! 20130328014-Edit

Busy weekend ahead- We are hosting a little Easter get-together on Sunday and I’m really excited to cook a holiday dinner. I’ll be working a lot on project life this weekend and maybe starting a new craft project. Also, hoping the weather is warm enough to go for a run.

Have a good Easter weekend!!

Leave a Reply

