This Week

IMAG0118 (2)-EditI started this project life spread on Sunday and still haven’t finished it. I’m getting further behind then I would like but hopefully I will be able to catch up soon. This past week at work was insane and I couldn’t be more ready for vacation

IMAG0110 (2)-EditWe are headed to Florida on Saturday morning to visit my Grandparents.  I’m super excited to take a little break and enjoy the Florida sunshine with my family. My parents are already there! I ordered this book on Tuesday to read at the beach. I’ve read the other two Sarah Jio books and I’m sure I’ll love this one just as much. 20130330015-Edit-EditI’m still crocheting my DIY Chevron Rug. I’m really enjoying having a yarn project to work on again.IMAG0109 (2)-EditWe had Burger King for dinner last night. I LOVE the Chipotle Whopper.

Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

