Vacation Lens- Florida 2013

20130406008-EditWe went to Florida in the beginning of April to visit my grandparents. My mom, dad and uncle all came down as well. My grandparents have a really nice condo right on the beach. We relaxed, enjoyed the sunshine, and relaxed some more. This was our first little vacation in a while and it was so nice to take a break and spend time with family! 

20130407058-EditThe beach was amazing. The water was still cold and I hate swimming in the ocean. I’m too afraid of sharks. But, I LOVED putting my feet in the water and walking down the beach

20130407031-EditMy grandmother keeps an eye on everything going on down at the beach with her binoculars.

20130407073-EditWe drove down to Sarasota for the day to check out the Marie Selby Botanical Gardens. I had a good time taking pictures of all the beautiful orchids, plants, and flowers.

20130407117-Edit-Edit20130407106-EditWe had another beach/ pool day and dinner out before coming home.

20130407052-EditI loved the sunsets everyday. So pretty. And this is one of my favorite photos from the trip. Definitely looking forward to going back!

Leave a Reply

