Hello 2014

AL phone upload 10-24-13 667Happy 2014! I am excited to get started and make the most out of this year. I’m still working on finalizing my goals for this year, but here is where i’m headed:

– maintain a healthy lifestyle: regular exercise and healthy food choices

– push myself to try something new each month

– read more books, at least 2 a month.

– go on regular date nights with my husband, once a month.

– buy a house!!! Yep, this is a pretty big goal for 2014. We are going to buy a house!

– explore Colorado, we just moved here in September and there is SO much more to explore.

– continue to grow and develop my Etsy shop. I’m not exactly sure where this is headed in 2014, but can’t wait to find out!

This year I am picking a one little word as a guide and inspiration for the year. My word for 2014 is FOCUS. I want to make to most of this year and I’m hoping focus with help me stay on task and accomplish my goals this year. I am participating in Ali Edwards One Little Word workshop and will be sharing the monthly prompts.

Leave a Reply

