Weekly Wrap Up: 1/05/14

IMAG0889IMAG0892Scarves facebook photo

I spent the last couple days finishing up these infinity scarves and will be listing them in my etsy shop soon!

Here’s a few of my favorite recipes and posts from around the web:

Top 35 Healthy Recipes for the New Year (eat live run) 

31 Healthy Recipes to Start 2014 Right! (two peas and their pod)

Black Bean Soup with Roasted Chiles and Tomatoes (good life eats)- I’ve been looking for soup recipes for lunch and this looks like a good one.

A BEAUTIFUL MESS BOOK CLUB: JANUARY SELECTION (a beautiful mess)- One of my goals for the year was to read more and this book club looks like such a fun idea! I already put January’s book on hold at the library.

Brain Power Smoothie (Blueberry Avocado Smoothie) (gimme some oven)- I want to start making smoothies for breakfast. Hopefully, I can get my act together and try this recipe!

Leave a Reply

