Weekly Wrap Up: 1/12/14

photo 1_edited-1IMAG0912_edited-11 - Copy

I’ve been keeping busy sewing up a storm around here. This week I worked on the cupcake apron and keychain wristlets. One night this week we made creamy tomato mushroom pasta for dinner. Pat went skiing yesterday for the first time in a couple years and last night I went bowling with a few girls! Fun weekend.

Here’s a few of my favorite recipes and posts from around the web:

BBQ BLT Pizza (iowa girl eats)- YUMM this pizza looks so good!

Take Out- Fake out Crispy Beef (table for two)

4 Ideas For Overnight Oatmeal (a beautiful mess)- I have never tried overnight oatmeal but these recipes look really good!

Black Bean Sweet Potato Chili (what’s gaby cooking)

“oh that didn’t pan out” (eliseblahacripe)-LOVED this post, especially since one of my projects this week was a flop! I’m going to try again though.

Leave a Reply

