February | Push Up Challenge

IMAG1002Happy February!! I’ve been pretty busy the last couple weeks. We flew out to Seattle to visit my sister and her kids. Our flight got cancelled due to snow on our trip back. We were almost home and they closed the Colorado Springs airport, so our plane got sent allllllll the way back to Seattle. We got a hotel and flew out the next day, but still such a hassle.

It’s been pretty snowy here the past couple of days. This month I am determined to stay active despite the weather and I am going to do a push up challenge. I’m starting with the easy version and then if it goes well I’ll try the regular version in march. It starts off with only doing 3 push ups and ends with 20, which seems totally doable.

I love the start of a new month! It feels like a clean slate and I get to set new goals.

 

Leave a Reply

