February Goals

IMAG1015I can’t believe the first week of February is almost over! This month is going to go by so fast, especially with the Olympics starting tonight.

This year I have been breaking my monthly goals into two categories: alysia loerch design (etsy shop/ blog) and personal goals. So far that’s been working out pretty well.

Here are my February Goals:

alysia loerch design

1. Design 3 new products

2. Reach 80 Facebook page likes

3. Finish reading The Handmade Market Place and Grow Your Handmade Business. Also read one additional book, which I’m thinking will be Normal Gets You Nowhere or Blog Inc.

Personal

1. February 30 Day easy Pushup Challenge– good news! I’ve been staying on track with this and I’m up to 6 pushups. I’m feeling really good about this challenge so far. I think I’ll be able to complete it!

2. Read 1 book for fun. I checked out the new Nicholas Sparks novel, The Longest Ride, from the library but I’m having trouble getting into it.

3. Finish my project life 2013 album. I’ve made a lot of progress on this so far. On Saturday I ordered almost all the pictures, except for the last layout and end page. On Sunday I rounded the corners and put the in the album and on Tuesday I organized the filler and journaling cards. Now its time to finish some layouts. I have 10 layouts to finish, plus the end of the album page.

Leave a Reply

