My Weekly Menu Plan 5/04- 5/10

20130326002Another week is over! This one seemed particular long and I’m so glad it’s the weekend. I still have to make my grocery list and go shopping. Today is going to be super busy! and hopefully productive! 🙂

It is National Scrapbook Day. Check out this list of what’s going on today. I’m hoping to do a little shopping for some new products!

On Monday we are having BBQ! I’m so excited. I have been craving it for awhile now. We are going to make shredded BBQ beef in the crock pot and a bunch of sides (because  sides are the best part, of course)

Here is our plan for the week:

Saturday: Baked Goat Cheese Appetizer and Pesto Pasta

Sunday: Thai Basil Chicken 

Monday: BBQ Beef and sides: corn bread, coleslaw, and baked beans 

Tuesday: Mushroom and Artichoke Chicken 

Wednesday: Chicken tenders with rice and frozen veggie 

Thursday: Turkey Fajita Burger 

Friday: Dinner out to Mad Fox (with Gift card)

Check out Menu Plan Monday at orgjunkie for more menu planning inspiration!

2 thoughts on “My Weekly Menu Plan 5/04- 5/10

  1. I had no idea that it was National Scrapbooking Day! I really need to start my son’s high school graduation scrapbook. He graduated in 2010!

Leave a comment