My Weekly Menu Plan 6/22 – 6/28

20130615036-Edit-Edit

Hope everyone had a good week! I’m heading to Connecticut on Thursday to visit my parents. I planned some easy dinners for Pat while I’m gone. 

We are making Homemade Ice Cream this weekend. Last night we made the custard and it is chilling in the fridge. Tonight will put it in the Ice Cream maker. I’m also going to make a strawberry sauce to go with it. So excited!

Here is our plan for the week:

Saturday: Tacos with Strawberry Mojitos

Sunday: Roasted Red Pepper and Goat Cheese Pizza with Homemade Vanilla Ice Cream for dessert

Monday: Shrimp Linguine with Tomato Cream Sauce

Tuesday: Grilled Honey Lime Chicken Sandwiches with Corn on the Cobb

Wednesday: Out to Dinner 

Thursday: Pasta with Chicken Sausage

Friday: Frozen Pizza

Check out Menu Plan Monday at orgjunkie for more menu planning inspiration!

Leave a comment